JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
Download app for Android
Download app for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

When The Music's Over

The words Banks hears at the briefing for his first big case after gaining promotion: "I assume you're all familiar with Operation Yewtree..." give him a sinking feeling. It's the coldest case possible - the 1967 rape of a young girl by a now elderly celebrity. But when he meets the victim, now a well-known poet, and hears her story, Banks is determined to see justice done. Meanwhile, Annie and Winsome are investigating the grisly murder of a teenage girl, who was thrown out of a moving van into a ditch in the middle of the night. Then, after walking naked, dirty, and injured down the road in search of help, she is beaten to death.

  • Published by Isis Audio
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Mystery
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 1st November 2016
  • Duration 17 Hrs. 14 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781445058726

More in this genre
Don't Tell eAudiobook
Karen Rose / Jeff Harding Available 5th May 2019
Holding eAudiobook
Graham Norton / Author Available 25th April 2019
Scarlet Women eAudiobook
Jessie Keane / Karen Cass Available 14th May 2019
The List eAudiobook
Mick Herron / Sean Barrett Available 12th May 2019
Munich eAudiobook
Robert Harris / David Rintoul Available 1st May 2019
The Man Between eAudiobook
Charles Cumming / Charlie Anson Available 3rd May 2019